Contact Us

Have a question?  Need more information? Need a speaker for your event? Comments? 

You can contact us via phone, email or US Postal service. 


Email: [email protected]

Mailing address: Spartanburg Beekeepers Association
                              PO Box 170683
                              Spartanburg, SC 29301


We will respond to any questions as quickly as possible, and we look forward to hearing from you!

2024-2025 SBA Officers/Committee Members:

President – Karry Edmonds

V. Pres.  –  John Reed

Treasurer – Joe Wick

Secretary – Shannah Wick

Program Chairman – OPEN

Immediate Past Pres. (serves on board) – Susan Bridges